profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : N/A
Currently in UK

GCSE's, Extended Diploma in Performing Arts, BA Hons Degree in Theatre and Drama. Paediatric First Aid Course on 10-11 November 2015.
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 5 years as a Cave and Gorge Tour Guide, volunteer Theatre make up artist (1 week) , Steward at Art exhibition (2 weeks)
Childcare experience : paid babysitter for 6 years

I would describe my personality as respectful, driven, adventurous, friendly, artistic, creative, loyal, focused, warm and entertaining I love being outside and when the sun comes out I will head out (especially to the beach). My personal hobbies included Theatre, dance, music, travelling and surfing. I am very active and outgoing and love trying new things, so if you have a hobby or interest then I would really like to give it a go. I love to travel and try to go somewhere new every year. I enjoy learning about other cultures and like to add some part of them to my lifestyle, whether it be in cooking, music or language. I have a keen interest in learning new languages and enjoy teaching friends and family what I have learnt. I have recently been teaching my four year old cousin some Bulgarian which was very entertaining for myself and the family. It’s a bit of fun but surprising how much can be remembered.

Availability

Will come the 12/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Foot Health practitioner
Occupation of father : Helicopter Pilot
Has no tatoo
Has piercing