profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

social worker specialized in childhood
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : restauration, campsites, as a bay sitter
Childcare experience : diplomed as a social worker, worked with bilingual children and in child protection services

I have a diploma as a social worker specialized in childhood and am very interested about working in different contries. I already work in sweden for 3 months with bilingual children. I speak fluently english and have some notions in Dutch. I have a degree in arts, that I use with the children by creating stories, making them use a camera and film what they want to do, or playing some instruments together. I am really front of developping some creative activities for the children, in the goal of letting them express themselves, it's not important for me that the produce something "pretty" but just to share some precious moments. I would really consider as a wonderful experience to be chosen as an au pair for a period of time, to be closer to the children and the family, and in fact to be able to propose something really adapted to their needs. About me, I have one small tattoo, but it always be important to me that it can be easily hidden when I work. I have no piercings, I am an occasionnaly smoker but never smoke when I am around children. My hobbies are reading, writing, music, horse riding, walking, cooking, watching movies and traveling. I also work in a campsite for six years every summer, where I'm in charge of the animation with the children (dutch and english for most of them) and the kitchen on the evening, so I have no problem with cooking or cleaning if it's needed

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Dutch

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing