profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
French
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : FRENCH PASSPORT
Currently in UK

A levels
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 3 months volunteer nursery school
Childcare experience : 3 years babysitting, 6 weeks appear job summer 2015

I am a very driven student, I am hoping to work for the United Nations as a translator after my 5 years of studying to obtain my Masters degree in translation. I speak English and French fluently and have been studying Spanish for the past 3 years. At university I will be studying Arabic and translation studies. I have a passion for children, I have just returned from a 6 week aupairing job in France looking after 4 children aged between 20 months and 6 years old. I have a little brother aged 6 whom I have always had a big interest in. I have been babysitting for a family for the past 3 years where I would be with them (2 girls 6 and 8) for three nights a week, doing homework, bath, food, bed, etc. I would love the opportunity to help you look after your children!

Availability

Will come the 09/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing