profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Hight scientific school
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've worked already as an au pair, I've worked as an animator for kids on the beach doing some games and dances and I babysitted a little in the summer
Childcare experience : I've worked as an au pair and babysitter

Hello my name is Doriana I'm eighteen years old and I'm Italian. I'm a positive and energic person, I love children and I get along with them. I love sports and nature. I play the piano as self-taught, so I could help the children if they are interested in playing the piano. I took sing lessons and I've done some musicals; so if your children are fond of dance and music I will be happy to help and encourage them. I really love drawing and in the future I want to become a 3d animator; I could teach your children to use various materials and tools, teach them various techniques,... I just ended up the high school with the total final mark of ninety two out of one hundred so I will be able to look after your children's homework. I'm responsable and I have a strong sense of duty, I believe in values such as honesty, generosity, respect and good manners. I'm a creative person, I love books and everything about art in general. I am a very cheerful person, I think that a day without smile is a day lost.

Availability

Will come the 10/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French and German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : No occupation
Occupation of father : realtor
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing