profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School graduation
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : kindergarten, primary school clubs, caring for little brother
Childcare experience : making education plans, playing, singing, paiting, with children, making meals, learning with my brother, reading before bed etc...

I’d describe myself as tireless optimist, I think, creative, friendly and responsible person, with zest for everything new. My experiences with children I think you might find interesting. I already finished High School specialized in education for preschool children and am following this journey in my higher education. Both of those opportunities opened me a doors for working with children on frequent basis and show me how wonderful it is to go to “work” while not feeling like you’re working at all. :) During my four years High School training I was practicing in many different kindergartens and school clubs in primary schools. We were playing funny games, singing, crafting, taking an eye out for kids development while having a playful, funny times. We were doing countless of various activities, been on many trips, trying to envelop new informations in, for kids so natural act of play. In my University years my experiences were mostly with disabled children in institutions for these little ones, and I was regularly doing some activities outside the school, like creative workshops for Christmas or Halloween events. I too have an eleven year old brother, I'm spending as much time as I can with, so day by day troubles, running nose included, are not so lost on me :) I’m sure we’ll find a way to enjoy our time together with your kids, playing games, cooking, drawing, or whatever your kids will be in a mood for. In my hobbies especially belongs art of any kind. Music is my favourite, I play piano, guitar and flute. Reading is also my big hobby and so is nature. I’m a member of Czech Union for Nature Conservation. If there would be an opportunity, I’m more than happy include kids in some of those, whatever by painting some nice picture or building a cool fort in a park for adventurous boy :) I too always have a spot open for new hobby, so, whatever your kid is “geek” into, I’ll be happy to be a part of. Help around the house and light house works are not a problem. Only one I feel like I should point out is cooking. I’m vegetarian, which doesn’t mean I’m looking for vegetarian family but my cooking skills are limited in that way. I can try cook meat, but since I can’t taste, and I didn’t do it for years, quality, I'm not so sure I can guarantee :) I’m looking for a family with nice, friendly, people where mutual agreement will be the very rock we’ll be building on. I have no special requirements, number of kids, age, location...anything really. After all it’s hard to get to know person for few sentences so, I think the best is to exchange some more of these and find out if mutual sympathy is there. :)

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I can't have dog, cats or bigger animals inside the house, I'm allergic to animal hair.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing