profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
29 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Degree of primary education
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 6 months teacher in a School, 2 months in a summer camp
Childcare experience : I have 3 cousins and I care with them

Dear Family, I have a degree in primary education and am looking to improve my English before I return to Spain and get a job as a teacher in a school. I have lots of experience teaching children 6 to 12 years old, maths, spanish language, science and art. I have worked in summer camp with children from 3 years to 18 years old . I really love teaching and can help initiate a wide range of activities for your children. I like creative activities as well as spending time outdoors. I am happy to teach spanish to your children. I can cook a wide range of foods pasta, soup, vegetables, meat and fish. I am happy to help with light housework in the home. I am mature and responsible. In my free time I would like to explore London as well as have attend English lessons. I will want to study the Cambridge First Certificate in English. I currently have intermediate level English, B1. If you need, I have the ministry of Justice certificate which is the Spanish version of a dbs/crb check. Others certificates that I have are First Aid and Monitor of educational leisure and free time. Ideally, I would like a family in Highbury & Islington as I have friends in the area but other London areas considered.

Availability

Will come the 20/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Administrative
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing