profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

degree in Primary Education.
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in a Market, in a Coffe shop and in a restaurant
Childcare experience : during the four years of my studies I have been in contact with classrooms of children and put into practice in different schools the knowledge acquired during this time. Moreover, I worked each summer in different summer schools with children between 3 and 12 years. Additionally, I have a lot of experience as a nanny since 2010, because I worked for a family in summers (2010-2011) with two children aged 4 and 6 years, i worked in summer school and reinforcement classes with children 4 to 12. Finally I also have experience in U.K., because I worked as an au pair for seven months (January-July) with two lovely children aged 5 months and 5 years.

I consider myself a patient, eager to lear, hardworking, enthusiastic, with great vitality,sweet, motivated, easy-going, responsible, very punctual, mature, very affectionate and loving, friendly and tidy girl. I have a driving license, i don’t smoke and i don’t have problems if there are a pets in the house. I like to work with children and I like to teach different things, such as: concepts, knowledge, values (effort, work, empathy, solidarity and healthy lifestyle…) etc. And I love children to learn while they play.

Availability

Will come the 15/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : spanish and catalan

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for babies
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : teacher
Has tatoo
Has piercing