profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as a helper at events and programs for children in part-time jobs.
Childcare experience : I am a scout leader since two years and I participated in organizing many-many programs and camps for children for many years. My family contains a lot of members, I have an older brother and two younger sisters. And I used to take care of my younger sister since she was born.

My name is Lőrinc and I am a 18-year-old boy from Hungary. I am freshly graduated from high school and before starting my studies at University I'd like to take a gap year. I consider myself as a really easy-going, cheerful and active person. My hobbies include doing outdoor activities such as hiking and sports (football, running, swimming) and reading or playing musical instruments (guitar, piano) as well. I love new adventures and challenges and I am truly believing that this experience would grow me in every possible way. I'd like to improve my English on abroad and in my opinion I could reach this in a family environment in the best way. I am really curious to get to know a new culture and to meet new people. Luckily, working with children is not a real job in my opinion, beacuse I already do it day after day, so I can't wait to get started!

Availability

Will come the 02/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : teacher
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing