profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
27 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Social and economic baccalaureate, degree in cinema.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Serious, motivated, nice, polite, dynamic.
Childcare experience : Good feelings, happiness, teaching, link.

My name is Baptiste, I'm twenty one years old. I'm a French cinema student living in Strasbourg (north of the France) and I propose my services to your family as a boy au pair in London. I like very much to take care of children because I know how to be kind with them (my relatives and my friends say me that I'm a big child).I love to have conversation with people because (in England too) I would like very much to improve my English and help in the same time a family. So I'm always happy to do much things and I hate waste my time to do nothing (I don't like to be bored). I take care to do my work properly and keep good feelings between the family and me every time. I will be able to looking for your child or children because it's not the first time I work like a babysitter. The families were always satisfied of my work with their children (same reaction for one work day or two weeks). I was Young Fireman so if there will be an accident (I hope no), I will could practise the first aid quickly and cleanly. I am really much motivated to find a job during summer 2016 : this is an important aim for me (one step of my life). I'm really motivated and happy to take care of children. I will adapt very fast to a new situation : that's not a problem.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nursing auxiliary
Occupation of father : accountant
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing