profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
35 years old
Single
Italo-Argentina
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Italian passport
Not currently in UK

Complete school
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as au pir for 6 month in italy, and taking care of my friend babies
Childcare experience : -

Dear family, I am looking for a job as an au pair in the UK, for a period of 4 months. Given that I am a vegetarian I would like this to be taken into account . I would prefer not to cook meat, but have no problem if the family eat it. If you have animals, much better. I love them. I have no objection to help with the house and household chores.I look forward to any query you have! My name is Emilia. I am 29 years old. I've been living in England for a few months now, I'm vegan (strict vegetarian) and i love children and animals, the most noble beings of the world. I speak Spanish, English, Italian and a little bit of German. I was born in Argentina but have Italian citizenship. I have traveled a bit. To Germany, United Kingdom, Austria, Czech Republic, Colombia, the United States and Italy. It gave me the opportunity to know different cultures and languages. Also I studied to be a flight attendant. My past jobs have been: au pair for 6 months in Italy (while getting my citinzenship. References at your diposal) and as a volunteer at an Animal Sanctuary and Refuge in Nottingham for 2 months. I am a merry person. I love music, laughter and games. I want to work as an au pair because I've realized it is a wonderful experience and I feel very comfortable being welcomed by a family. Because I like caring for the children and playing with them and to teach them how beautiful life can be. And because it is a way to getting to know more about English culture from another point of view.

Availability

Will come the 15/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German-Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing