profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Dobos
Living in Hungary
Has visa
Visa : passport
Not currently in UK

High school finished, school-leaving exams passed
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I don't have work experience
Childcare experience : caring for cousins (age 4-8), supervising in summer camps (age 6-14)

I consider myself a responsible, friendly, sociable and patient person. I'm 19 years old, just finished high school and I live in Hungary. I speak english at an advanced level and italian at intermediate. I spent 3 months in Cambridge last year, going to a sixth form college. My hobbies include dancing, music, reading, films and going out with friends. I love traveling too and would like to see as much of the world as possible. I would like to spend some time abroad to gain some experience and also improve my language. Working with children is the thing that best suits me, I like taking care of them, helping, playing with them, I consider it more like another hobby than a job as I love to be around kids. I'm willing to help with any housework.

Availability

Will come the 10/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of father : working (software engineer)
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing