profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

maturity exam
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I helped in children's camps, lead the drama department, and in adult's camp I looked after children, making craft workshops.
Childcare experience : I have little cousins, I have changed nappies, bathed kids, taken them to bed. With older children I organised a tale performance.

I'm the 2 daughter of a big family, I have got 4 sisters and brothers. I just finished secondary school, and I'd like to become maths- and Hungarian teacher. In my free time, I like reading, playing the piano and guitar, hiking. I'm a member of my school drama group. I have got many little cousins, and I look after them regularly. During the summer holydays I take part in the parish camps in the staff. Last time I was the leader of the drama department. Another time my job was to look after the children while their parents had workshops. I regularly organise arts and crafts hours for younger and older children. I like cooking and baking. I'd like to go to England to improve my English, and to know another culture.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife
Occupation of father : executive director of a family magazin called Képmás
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing