profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
española
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

degree in law
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i have worked as a hostess, waitress and i did my intership of my degree un a law firm called manresa y rivas un Murcia.
Childcare experience : since i was 18, i have babysat childrend. I lived in a residential development and I have taken care of a family of English children and another family of german children forma 3 years helping with homework, dinner, bathrooms , games

I am a responsible, outgoing, cheerful, sociable person and I love children.i like playing tenis, reading books, spending time with family and friends. I love animals. I want to go to the uk as au pair to improve my englishWilling to have more opportunities in finding work. also I think It will be a great experience in many aspects, meeting new people, new cultures, people and spending time with children .

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : decorator
Occupation of father : comercial
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing