profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : British Passport
Currently in UK

GCSE's and ALEVELs. now studying diploma in interior design online
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked in shropshire as an outdoor activity instructor for two years, for children aged 7upwards. then worked on the luge in Queenstown NZ which was a family based activity.
Childcare experience : I have just come back from traveling around NZ. I au paired for 3 weeks with two girls and their mum. the girls were aged 2 and 7 years old.

I am fun, love learning. Have taught myself guitar and sing. Will happily teach children. The last family I stayed with, myself and the 7year old wrote a song for her dad who was in a different country. I love sports, play football, badminton, athletics, hockey. I am a volunteer firefighter and am calm under pressure. I am between jobs at the moment due to just coming back from two years traveling New Zealand by myself. I am planning on traveling Europe next as I have now met so many people from there on my travels, I'm not planning on going until 2016 sometime. Still very flexible on details.

Availability

Will come the 19/08/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, French and German (although these a very minimal)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : RSPB volunteer coordinator
Occupation of father : Book publisher
Has no tatoo
Has piercing