profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
55 years old
Divorced
Spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : EU
Currently in UK

Special Education
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Teacher/babysitter/mother
Childcare experience : Teacher/babysitter/mother

My full name is Maria Luisa, I´m venezuelan with Spanish heritage. I´m only child who born 2nd Febrary 1966, eleven years before Shakira, and twenty one years before Piqué (Football player or Barcelona) ijijijiij… I was married in 1996 and divorcied in 2006. I have a child 18 years old. We moved to UK- recently. I´m 100% ensure was the most hard desicion on my whole life, but the best one, too. I love teaching, this was the reason I studied Special Education in Venezuela, Technology Education in Salamanca, Spain. I’m specialist in distance education. I worked almost 20 years in the Universidad Nacional Abierta (Venezuela) like The Open University of UK. Last five month I was au pair of a lovely baby 1 year old, call Mike. I´m very creative, imaginative, spontaneous, hilarious, happy, loyalty, friendly and very good friend. I´m Patient, time keeping, reliable, open to changes and new challenges. Assertive and emphatic. Honest and approachable. About my hobbies, love the Lecture (romance, historic, biographies; Movies (Action, romantic, SciFi, …), Theater, music (new age, rock, classic, alternative rock, dance (bolero, merengue, electronic, rock, baladas, bachata), swimming. My other passion: Performance/Acting. Storyteller. I like cooking, by inspiration.

Availability

Will come the 15/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Spanish maternal

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Retired
Occupation of father : Retired
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing