profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
CanadIan
Living in Canada
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I have my high school diploma as well as my first aid.
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have 5 years experience as a nanny. I have been working this past year as a flight attendant. I have my first aid, my child and infant first aid as well as a lot of traiming in handling emergency situations.
Childcare experience : Like I previously stated I have worked as a nanny for five years. I also have a total of 13 years experience babysitting and doing other various jobs involving children. I have volunteered my spare time to care for children every week at a local soup kitchen. I have also worked in church nurseries before. I have worked with children from 5 months old all the way to 12 years old. I love caring for children and would love to further my career in nannying.

My name is Desiree. I am an active woman, I like to walk and hike and ride my bike. I spend my weekends mostly with friends and family. I like to volunteer at my local soup kitchen. I am very creative and love to paint, bake , cook and do crafts.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
No housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Co owner of the Landscaping company and a flight attendant as well.
Occupation of father : Owner of a Landscaping company
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has piercing