profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Married
Slovakia
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Im europian
Currently in UK

2009-2014 High school Nizna, Technical-economic worker Other education: 2014 - Accounting course SK (Jaspis) 2013 – Conference of young leader SK ( Junior Achievement, Mircosoft, Moores – making business human) 2011-2013 - KomPrax Competencies for Practice 2012 - 2013 - Training of Global Ethics Program ( ( Junior Achievement, Mircosoft, Moores – making business human)
Has driver licence since
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2012-2014 IWD Market research GmbH Post: interviewer 2013-2014 Accountant assistant 08/2014-12/2014 Career and housekeeper live in (London) 01/2015-now Part time housekeeper 02/2015-now Poundland - Deptford (London) Sales assistant
Childcare experience : Im from family of 5 children. I have 2 younger brothers. I grow with children and look after them from small. Later i start do voluntary work: 2009 - 2014 Organiser of free time activities for children (1-16 years old, number of children in group 6-25) 2012-2014 Volunteer in non-profit organisation K&F Projekt 2013

I enjoy skating, reading and visiting the cinema. I have a keen interest in travel and meeting people. I love meeting and care about children, i very love animals and nature.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Slovak

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing