profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : EU
Not currently in UK

Diploma specialist
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as the supervisor at children school camps and trips. I also work/ed like aupair in Spain.
Childcare experience : I had to took care of my younger brother. I prepare breakfast for him a I am learn with him, if he has some problems in school. I have also experience from Spain. ( more info in messages )

I am 22 years old. I live in Czech republic in small spa city called Karlovy Vary. I am friendly, smiley and active person. I am flexible and I don´t complain often. I have finished college 2 months ago. I studied economy and marketing. I am very interested in music. I played piano and guitar. I worked as a DJ too. But I am not a good singer. :) I like going out with friends. If it would be possible, I like to join some English class, where I hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with. I very like sport´s. I play football, hockey, basketball, frisbee and so on. I love cycling, running and swimming too. So I would like to doing sport´s with your children, if they are active. If they are not sporty, we can play boardgames and so on. :) I am good at cleaning house, but I must admit that I don´t especially enjoy it :). I rather do some "works for men" like choping wood and so on. I am not afraid of hard work. I used to taking care of children and doing housework´s. I live in house, where is some work everytime. I very like pet´s, especially dog´s and cat´s. I have one cat Majda at the moment. So if you have some pet´s, I would like to take care of them. I enjoy meeting new people and I’ve always wanted to live abroad, so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I will be glad, if you send more information about your family and your other expectations. I hope that you will like me. If you have any question´s , you can ask me. I look forward to hearing from you Paul

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2016
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german, czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher at primary school
Occupation of father : cook
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing