profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
38 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

English Studies (Degree) / International and Intercultural Communication (Aalborg University - Denmark)
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Satisfactory. I have worked as a teacher in a Private School with children and teenagers. I love my job. I have also worked as a monitor for an important Spanish enterprise with students who followed an English course in Dublin (Ireland), I really enjoyed working as a teacher.
Childcare experience : It is really funny. I am very creative, patient and have empathy. I really like learning with them and helping in everything they need.

I am really hardworking, creative, funny, intelligent, patient, with a good sense of humour, with empathy, friendly, easy-going and open-minded. I love reading, handycrafts, going to the cinema, listening to music, learning different languages and doing some sports. I am fond of cooking! I really like Spanish food and prepare different kind of healthy food. I really love making different kind of handycrafts, I really enjoy doing these things. Your children could have the possibility of learning to make these handycrafts (foamy dolls and felt creations). They could also learn Spanish! ;)

Availability

Will come the 15/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French and Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing