profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
31 years old
Single
Polish
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

univeristy, driving licence
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : brigade in RWE company
Childcare experience : taking care about my english teachers daughter (8 years) and small neighbour of my ex-girlfriend called Leonka (5 years)

In my free time I like playing volleyball, football, badminton or I go cycling, swimming, hiking or inline-skating. I enjoy watching films too. Fortnightly, I meet my friends at the Youth Club, which is a group of young people aged 14 – 25. Together we make some trips or organize some sports or cultural activities or sing songs at the open fire under the sky. As a school boy, I was a member of the Scouts. Time to time, I also look after children of my Mum´s friends. They know they can rely on me as I am a friendly, responsible, entertaining and reliable person with the experience of taking care of my younger sister. This spring I was also helping with preparations of the 100 Anniversary of founding the elementary school in Dolni Lutyne, which I used to attend. I helped to organize the festive performance of the school children, showing all the history of the school.

Availability

Will come the 05/08/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : polish, czech, russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : accountant
Occupation of father : bank advisor
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing