profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked in restaurant, I help in kitchen with cooking
Childcare experience : I enjoy working with children. I always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my english. So I think working as an au-pair would be ideal for me. I have the experience with children in my family. I have two little cousines. The first is Catherine nd she is little over 2 years of age. I am looking after her when my aunt needs me to. I go with her and there are various climbing attractions and chute and sandbox behind their house. That's the children playground. Earlier, when she was little I took for walks in her stroller. That I didn't like too much, because I prefer children to be little older, because then you can play and communicate with them much better. I have also one younger yousin. She is only 1 year old and she is too little for me, but she is so cute.

Availability

Will come the 16/12/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I'm allergic to dust and mites and therefore I can't be in rooms with carpeting and animals-cat and dog. Especially I can't sleep in these conditions.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing