profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
36 years old
Single
ESPAÑOLA
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

MAESTRO EN EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked with children for five years, giving school classes in a school. I've also given private lessons in my home to many students. This past year I have been teaching in a school for 8 months. I'm a lifeguard, so I have the title of first aid.
Childcare experience : As I said earlier, I am a primary school teacher and therefore have very good relationship with the children. I've also been in charge of my little cousin sometimes from birth. At school I had to take care of children 3 years of age, give them lunch, change clothes etc. And in my house, I have to take care of my grandmother who has Alzheimer's and is as if a small child, because you have to feed her, dress her, take her to the bathroom etc.

Hello, my name is Jorge, I'm 30 years old, I'm steady partner but not married. This year I've finished my studies of English Teacher, therefore I'm an English Teacher. Further, 5 years ago I studied computing. Also I’m a lifeguard, so I have a degree in first aid. I live in a town from Spain, its name is Pedro Muñoz. I live with my parents, they are teachers too, and with my grandmother. Many times I have to take care of my grandmother because she has alzheimer. I have one brother, his name is Alberto but he doesn´t live with our because he lives with his girlfriend and they get married this year. As for my girlfriend, I'd like to say that she lives in Pedro Muñoz too but we don't live together because we are unemployed. She is 30 years old, is a lawyer and she is studying opposition. I consider myself a honest person, I'm very responsible, very working, friendly and I like a lot to be with my family. In my free time, I love doing sport. When I was I child I played to handball during 8 years. Also I've play football during a lot of years and in the last 2 years I'm playing paddle. Truth I like all sport and practice. During my stay as au pair, I'd like to learn English, because when I finish my stay as au pair I want to study opposition for being a English Teacher and to work in a public school. Also I like going with my girlfriend to have dinner, to go to the cinema and one thing that I love is travelling. Finally I want to say that I like watch films in my house and to be with my family and my girlfriend. Best regards.

Availability

Will come the 14/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : FRENCH

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : TEACHER
Occupation of father : TEACHER
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing