profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
spain
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

bachiller
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have 5 years to instructor playroom, baby sitter and I have a hanball team since 4 years
Childcare experience : I have a lot experience, my work experience is with children

Dear family, I'm Susana. I'd like to be an au pair and help as much as possible this summer. I haven't worked as an au pair before but I have a lot of experience of working with children. I'd like to get to know another country. I'm 22 and I'm study primary education at university in Spain, where I live. I speak Spanish and have a basic level of English but I want to reach a higher level so that I can speak without any help. I'm responsible, smiley, friendly, easily adaptable, patient and calm. I like to listen to music and do sports, in particular handball. I like challenges and new experiences. I like pets as long as they are fish, tortoises, small dogs or birds but I have a fear of spiders. I don't like cats nor big dogs. I'd like to be an au pair because I love working with children, from a young age I've looked after children training a handball team. I've been working in school as part of my degree and I like that the children teach us adults new things as they are creative, happy and innocent

Availability

Will come the 19/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I have a fear to spider
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : work in a hotel
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing