profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

preschool teacher
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm preschool teacher 2 years ago and work with children 5 years ago ( babysitting and nursery job )
Childcare experience : Now I work in Kindergarten in Dunakeszi. At the nearly future I would like to work as an au pair. I already try out of myself in Hungary as a kindergarten teacher. I think I did it well. But I would like to make progress and I find the au pair job good for it. My destiny is to find in a reliable and youthful environment where I feel I can plan long term I started caring for children 5 years ago. At the beginning I looked after my little cousins and as time went by the adults trusted in me and so I got more and more responsibility. I tried (and I naturally try) hard to do my best. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I have much patience because I trained this skills during my coaching time in the gym and during my other baby-sitting jobs. I think it is the wrong way to shout at children. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent. I try to be polite, creative and humorous. I started to work with children's hospitals in addition to college studies, in which children of different ages have known it. I am a fourth years ago that I do this job as babysitter Italian-Hungarian family, which has been considered almost as a family member to me. On two occasions I accompanied them during their holiday and spent several holidays with them: at Christmas, birthday, family occasion also celebrated with them.

n my free time with pleasure hiker I'm traveling, get to know foreign cultures sportsmen. I really love baking and I like to taste other foods. My favorite meals is Layered Potatoes. "Rakott Krumpli" is a typical Hungarian home-made main dish, hence, you can never find it in the menus of the elegant Hungarian restaurants. Another hobby of mine is playing sports because it makes me healthy and stronger. I like swimming,running and volleyball. I like the creative activities such as origami, painting. I know perfectly well apply in my work, as it is extremely developer activity for children.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : seamstress
Occupation of father : work at airport
Has tatoo
Has no piercing