profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i have experience in children

live in Burgos (Spain) with my family.My mother´s name is Angela and she works as a housewife.My father´s name is Jose and he works as a lorrydriver.I have one brother;his name is Sergio and he is 25 years old. We are very sociable and communicative family. I haven´t got any little brothers or sisters,but I have 2 little cousins,and that is fantastic. Every weekend I must take care of them.It´s really good! I have a good time with them.I love children. They like a lot going to the park. In the morning I have to prepare their meals while they do their homework and then I correct it. When I finish high school,I am going to study Radiotherapy in Valladolid.For me,it is one of the most important decisions in my life. I am very responsible and I think that I won´t have any problems living in another city withouth my family. Now, I am going to tell you why I´ve choosen to be aupair in London. Last summer I was in London with my parents.I spent one week there.I would like to go back again to London to get to know the city better. And I think that going as an au pair is a good idea to practice English too. Working as an au pair I would be able to do three things that I enjoy,which are speak English,take care of children and live in London. I have experience taking care of children from six months to six years,both girls and boys. I used to wake up the children,have breakfast together,help them to get dressed,go to the park or do puzzles with them because they liked them. Apart from childcare experience,I also love going shopping,listening to music and when I have money trevelling and learning about other cultures and ways of life ,meeting new people,talking and sharing experiences,going out with my friends too.I like healthy eating,cooking and trying new flavors and above all,I love making cakes. I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family.I hope you enjoyed reading my letter and knowing you a bit more about me and my dreams. I look fordward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes, Jimena.

Availability

Will come the 20/07/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife
Occupation of father : lorrydriver
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing