profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
64 years old
Single
croatian
Living in Croatia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

first aid
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : working in constuction
Childcare experience : I am mother of 2 child

* Birthdays parties /preparing activities * Security surveillance playgrounds * Maintenance * pool for children with special needs for their swimming and exercising in water * a variety of children's events * exercise for different needs * I've been training children and learned to swim and dive * I've been training children and learned volleyball, handball, cycling * one of the organizers of a cycling tour around the city due to teaching children about behavior in traffic Responsible of groups 30 children (from 12 to 18) Duties include: * Learning theories about the equipment that is needed for diving * Learning proper maintenance on the water, * learning to dress diving suits and use of equipment * fitness training swim fins, * learning theories of aquatic animals and plants Hoby I was and still is a sport, sometimes going to volunteer pool for children with special needs for their swimming and exercising in water, ride a bike every day, a lot of paint and study the cultural heritage of my city, I volunteer in a variety of children's events and retirement parties for their meetings, celebrations and gatherings. Cooking, singing, playing volleyball, and spending time with family and friends.

Availability

Will come the 20/05/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : croatian, serbian,germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing