profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Polish
Living in Ireland
Has visa
Visa : I don't need a visa
Not currently in UK

Finished Leaving Certificate Applied in 2014 and finished Criminology and Social Studies, Post leaving certificate in May 2015
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I did work experience in few different places such as coffee shop, barber shop, nursing home and primary school.
Childcare experience : I have a lot of experience with children because I worked as a childminder since I was 13. I get along very well with children. I did one of my work experience with children aged 4-8 and I usually minded children aged 6 months to 11 years. I did Human Growth and Development which helped me to understand the way children behave and develop and I am very interested in that.

My name is Kinga, I am 19 years old, and I'm from Poland but I grew up in Ireland. I want to become a Social Worker and work with people in all ages. I love to meet new people and help them, I am very energetic, talk active and understanding. I enjoy music, walks and I like to read books, I have a big attention to detail and I have a great sense of humor and a lot of different plans and ideas. I want to travel the world as much as I can, learn new things, get new experiences, have fun and make people happy.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Polish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Care Assistance Pre School
Occupation of father : Care Taker
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has piercing