profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Italy
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Highschool
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Baby sitting, dogsitter, catering.
Childcare experience : 5 years babysitter and 2 week already.

Hello , my name is Valentina , I'm an Italian girl and I was born in August 1989 in a big city , are used to move by metro and bus and be independent . I studied up to high school and has always been my dream is to go to university and study psychology . I have a passion for cinema , reading, music , I like painting and I am a quiet person , patient and cheerful. I always had a passion to travel and discover new cultures to learn the language and all this is combined with the passion for the children with whom I was often in contact . I have worked as a nanny in my town and I'd like to join what I like to do something constructive to bring me even a personal experience and work . I need to learn English and be able to talk every day I think is the best way to really be able to do it . I am motivated by the desire to learn and know , I consider myself a dynamic person , respectful thanks to the teaching given by my parents . I'm used to compare myself with people my age and beyond , I hope the experience as an au pair will give me a lot and that I can give something back to my home stay family .

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing