profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Secondary vocational school, social administration
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : assistant teacher in kindergarten
Childcare experience : assistant teacher in kindergarten

Now it is time to talk about my person: I´m 23 years old. I studied secondary vocational school, social administration in Ústí nad Labem I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I’ve got a good sense of humour. In 2010 I worked as an ancillary teacher in kindergarten. Also the worked in a little bar near a swimingpool ( I was responsible for the whole service and in the evening ) shows my sense of responsibility and reliability. I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particulary enjoy it :-). Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I am looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover :-). I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing