profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Secondary pedagogical school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Working with children has always been my passion. Throughout Secondary Pedagogical school I have completed practice in kindergartens twice and also practice in an elementary school for three weeks.My responsibilities in kindergartens include teaching basic skills such as colour, shape, number and social skills, preparing lesson materials and planning activities based on a child´s interest and develop their creativity.In addition, I have partaken in different events such as Grandparents Day,St. Nicholas day and Christmas baking with moms. I have also spent 2 weeks in Cheeky Chums Day Nursery School in London where I did my practise. I occasionally work as a animator. Besides I have completed Course in teaching English in kindergarten.
Childcare experience : I occasionally take care about 5 children (1,5,7,9,11).

I love singing, dancing and listening music. I play the piano for nine years and the guitar for four years. Besides I am member of folk group since five years. I am interested in literature, astronomy and history of music in particular. With regard to sports, I like cycling, skiing and, in addition, I competed in shot with a pellet gun for five years in the past. I consider myself a flexible person who is able to work in team or on my own. I am a creative person and a positive thinker too. I prefer challenges and have no fear of new things and tasks. Besides I am keen on meeting new people and learn new things.

Availability

Will come the 24/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Slovak

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Director in kindergarten
Occupation of father : Trainman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing