profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
34 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I'm graduate in Art History
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been a nanny for two years with two wonderful children, and for five years with a baby (just for weekend). I have work as waiter in a restaurant (in the summer time) and in hotel for two years. I have been an educator for three years in an educational summer camp. I have been an shop assistent for one year.
Childcare experience : I'm an energetic and passionate person, I love children! The children who I took care for two years, they had 4 and 2 years, I took them from the school, we went at the park and then at home. At home I cooked for the dinner and after dinner I set up them for the nanny. I will be able to help them with the homework.

I'm a young Italian woman full of interets. I'm keen on travelling, because I love art, cinema, history, philosophy, literature and the other cultures. I usually go to running at the park twice a week. I'm a volunteer to help homeless people. I'm sociable, extroverted and inquiring person. I like to stay in the nature so I prefer take children at the park. I like internet but I don't like very much TV. I can adapt to any situation because I have a pragmatic approct to thing. I'm sweet with children but I like speak frankly with them about rules and arrangement since I don't like rude or sloppy kids.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2017
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French (a bit)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : ex-employee
Occupation of father : governament employee
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has piercing