profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
italian
Living in Ireland
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

high school
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i studied 5 year for be able work whit the kids
Childcare experience : after some training, i worked for 9 month like aupair

dear family, I'm looking for a new family to work as an aupair, because I found that I love this job and I am good at it. Now I live in Meath in ireland but would like to relocate , I think I'm a nice girl, responsible and mature. I have gained enough experience in my life that led me to be independent and with an open mind, I am very sociable and friendly and I have a great capacity to adapt. I am available and hard working. I love being outdoors and I love to cook. I love to bake cakes with the children that i care for and see them happy and satisfied to have created things from their hands I love working with children because of their enthusiasm, innocence and spontaneity . I am a very cheerful girl, smiling and polite. To me the education and respect comes first. To be kind to your neighbor does not cost anything. I love Ireland, I moved after finishing my studies at the end of October 2014. My employment contract that will end at the begenning of July 2015. I love my job, it gives me great satisfaction to work with children and watch them grow and be part of their development. Seeing the results is something that satisfies me a lot. I am a person that is very helpful and flexible at work. I always try to meet the needs of others, the most important thing for me in the workplace is to create a serene environment, by setting up a good communication and a good relationship. :)

Availability

Will come the 12/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : arabic , italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing