profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Secondary technical school and Commercial academy
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I can take care of children because I have experiences because of my younger siblings and I also worked as au-pair in England for one year, I was looking after two boys - 4 and 7 years
Childcare experience : I have younger brother (8 years old) and sister (16 years old) so I often take care of them

My name is Aneta and I am 20 years old. After finishing my high school at age 19 I went to England for the first time to work as an au-pair for almost year. I was looking after two boys - 4 and 7 years old. It was amazing experience and taught me a lot. I am currently studyig at university in Czech republic but I would like to find and help a new family in England to spend around 2-3 months with! :-) My hobbies are traveling, shopping, going to cinema, watching movies and tv series and listening to music. I really enjoy meeting new people, exploring new places and get to know other cultures.

Availability

Will come the 10/07/2017
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Slight Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has piercing