profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Grammar school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Children's aerobics trainer, programme leader on summer camps for kids
Childcare experience : Children's aerobics trainer, programme leader on summer camps for kids, take care about younger sister

Dear Family My name is Edita. I´m 20 years old, I live in small town in the Czech Republic, Blansko. I´m looking for some nice and friendly family with a sense of humor who will take me as a member of the family. I have a lot of experience with children and love to spend time with them. I´ve always wanted to travel, visit new places and learn foreign language so I think au pair would be ideal work for me. I´m cheerful, friendly, communicative, responsible and purposeful girl. I like dancing, learning foreign languages, reading and sport, especially aerobics. When I was younger I learned to play guitar. I love pets. Our family has a dog, Jenny. She is our darling. I like to go out with her. I have been doing aerobics for 10 years. And for 5 years I have been coach of kids from 5 to 15 years in our aerobic team. I really love this work with kids. Every year I used to work as programme leader at children summer camps - I prepare games, competition and activities for them ( I think children weren ´t bored with me because we always played funny, sometimes crazy games and then they wanted to play games only with me :)). With my friend, we organize lots of children's events, for example children's competitions in dancing, summer camps, birthday parties and more. So I have a lot of experience with kids. Also, I have one little sister Karolína. She is 6 years old. I used to take care of her since her birth. I spend lot of time with her. We often play with lego or puzzle, look at fairy tales (she loves Frozen, Ice Age or Despicable Me), go to the playgrounds, dance to good music, I teach her the basic aerobic steps and I like to read her bedtime tales too. Something more about my life..I like positive people. I think that laugh is the best medicine for everything. I am always smiley, active and very easy-going and a have got good sense of humor. I don´t like boredom. I can deal with cleaning, washing the dishes, ironing etc. I have no problem to help clean house however I would like most of the time spent with your children and take care of them. I'm looking for a family that wants to au pair more than a cleaning lady :) But of course, I am willing to clean your house. I like cooking and baking. I am a beginner but I like trying new recipes and nobody of my family or friends has complained about my cooking so far :) However, I am a bit worried about my English. I like to speak English and learn new English words, but probably I won't understand you much, so please be patient with me. I am talkative, learn quickly and really want to improve my English skills. I will do my best. I would like to work as an au pair, because I enjoy working with children, meeting new people and new places. I would like to gain new experience and improve my English, so I'd like attending a language course in UK. It's a challenge to live in a foreign country and I really want to try it.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing