profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
italian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : passaport
Not currently in UK

I frequent the high school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : three years ago I volunteered for an association that helped children with learning problems. in summer I worked at a summer camp for children. two years ago I was helping children with schoolwork. Last summer I worked in a nursing home
Childcare experience : I worked a lot in contact with children. I made the babysitter to triplets. I worked with children who had learning problems or family. I really like playing with children

I'm an Italian girl who I'm an Italian girl who really want to work with children. I attend a high school teaching.I am an honest girl, sweet and friendly. I adapt easily, I'm looking for a family to create a sincere relationship

Availability

Will come the 19/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : dealer. they have a bathroom forniture shop togheter
Occupation of father : dealer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing