profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
ČR
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

pedagogy school, Graduation
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : nanny , sales assistant in toyshop
Childcare experience : two younger brothers, nanny, practise in nursery

I'm young girl who love children and care of them. I studied two school. First school was because of english and the second was because of pedagogy. Clearly I studied bacis school too. I have two xounger brother. Vojtěch is 3 years old and John is 12 years old. Vojtěch is very funny and bright child and John is very good player of football. I love reading books etc..romantic or according real events. I love travelling and summer. Every year I go to some state with sea for holiday and for new experiences. I think I'm very reliable, kind and skillfull. I know I will be able to looking about your children.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Russian and Spain

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse in hospital
Occupation of father : soldier
Has no tatoo
Has piercing