profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Česká republika
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Management academy
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : One year I work as a nanny in Doupě. It is free time club, where the children goes after the school. First they have to write homework with me and then they can go to play game. I have to think some games and activities for them. And twice week I look after about my cousin because his mother is very busy. His name is Matyáš and he is very active so we have to still do something.
Childcare experience : For example control, write homework, diary, daily routine (wash, brush teeft), think some games and activities

Now I´m studying at Language school and I have got two jobs, one job is a nanny and second job is shop assistant. It is very responsibily job because I work with money. So I don´t have got any free time, but when I have got a moment I like go to run, do some exarcises or go to the gym. I like read some books, sometimes I read a romantic book, sometimes detective book and financial book. And I interested in cooking. I try to cook new meal a collect cookbooks. My friends about me said that I am very talkactive, crazy, extrovert, often I do some jokes but when I know people so I am polite, honest, easy-going, patient, pleasant and trustful and sometimes I am very bashful.

Availability

Will come the 18/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German language

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Shop assistant
Occupation of father : technician
Has tatoo
Has piercing