profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : UK Visa
Not currently in UK

I used to study University Teaching for primary scool, now I study University in Pilsen Teaching for kindergarden
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had worked one year as teaching asistent with handicaped kids, then I worked one year in After school club . This year I am employed in a kindergarden. I take care of my three cousins very often.
Childcare experience : I work as a teacher for three years so I am with kids every day

I used to play handball, florball, table tenis and I was dancing. Nowadays my hobbies are runnig, cycling ,fitness. I am very active, talkative and outgoing person. On the one hand I like trips to woods, taking photos in quite and peacefull nature,doing outdoors activity at fresh air and on the other hands I like so much visiting new cities, seeing exciting architercture building, crowed squares, meeting new people. I love animals and I have dog Yorkshire Terrier.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing