profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
United States
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Tier 5 Visa
Currently in UK

High School Completed and I year of University
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I work at the Royal Wolverhampton School, as both a nursery teacher and a teaching assistant throughout their junior school
Childcare experience : Im currently a nursery school teacher at The Royal Wolverhampton University.

I currently work as both a nursery teacher and a teaching assistant at The Royal Wolverhampton School in England. I am from a small town in the USA and have completed one year of university and plan on becoming a primary school teacher. I was given the opportunity to work in a boarding school in Wolverhampton for the past year and took a year off from my studies to do so. I am the eldest of three daughters and have always loved children. I also enjoy traveling, hiking, baking, reading, playing sports, and trying new things.

Availability

Will come the 03/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish-Good and Greek-Slight/Learning

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of father : Engineer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing