profile picture

26 years old
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Business academi
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I wored for my father in his pub.
Childcare experience : I looked after children of my cousin.

Dear Family, my name is Petra and I will be 19 in march. I live in a small town Semily which is in the north of Czech near the mountains Krkonose. My hobbies are mostly winter sports and looking after children. My mother runs a small second hand shop with used furniture and father has a nice pub. My brother is a policeman and also really nice person. And really important thing is that I´m looking just for summer holiday aupair job. Nothing longer only July and August. I would like to go to UK because I want to improve my english and I want to see a different country and the habits of their people. Yours Sincerely, Petra


Will come the 20/06/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 2 months


Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : None

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Second hand shop owner
Occupation of father : Owner of the pub
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing