profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : i dont need a visa
Currently in UK

School
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 6+
Childcare experience : I have got enough experience to care of your baby. I have got 2 younger brothers (6, 14 y.o.) and since they were born I have looked after them and helped my mum. Usually I visit events for children and I play with them.

My name is Kamila and I am almost 18 years old. I have a brother, he is 6 years old and I look after him, so I have a lot of experiences with taking care of children. I will be responsible, honest, last but not least loyal. I hope we will have a good time and that you will not regret you have chosen me. I am from a small town in Czech Republic called Slavicin. I can speak English fluently. I have a basic knowledge of French and I want to learn it more, but i am also fascinated by German language and I want to learn it, because I spent 2 weeks in Germany and I really liked it. I like doing sports – running, cycling, playing badminton etc. I can make an own plan what I do with your children crafts from paper, diy things and so on, I can send you pictures. I love children – that’s the most important reason why I want to be an au pair. I want to meet another culture and show you some Czech traditions and learn your kids (or your hole family, if you want  ) a few Czech words. I want to spent time with your kids like a big sister.

Availability

Will come the 28/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing