profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
25 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : No visa required
Not currently in UK

Matric
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : looked after a group of 12 14 year olds for a year
Childcare experience : looking after younger family members

I am a hard working, honest young man with sound morals from South Africa who has a deep caring for, and understanding of children. I am positive and can keep a cool head under pressure as I am incredibly flexible. I really enjoy driving, and so I would be more than happy to help out if you have any driving requirements. I am currently studying Electronic Engineering at Stellenbosch Universtity. Although in the holidays I live with my parents and my younger brother. We live on a 9800Ha farm. We farm sheep and goats and have two wonderful Border Collies. I went to a boarding school, and so I have always had to be neat and tidy, and have always had to take responsibility for many younger kids. I would love to take a break from my degree and travel. I would thus be happy to work almost anywhere, although I would most likely need to be live-in, unless you happen to live in Watford. -I would prefer live in.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Afrikaans

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : House Wife (used to teach)
Occupation of father : Farmer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing