profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : yes
Not currently in UK

I'm studying Advertising and Marketing at University of Seville
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have work experience for summer and christmas hollidays for two years. Also I have experience as an au pair, last year I spent 3 months in London and it was an amazing adventure!
Childcare experience : I take care for a very lovely girl who is 6, a boy who is 10 and another girl who is 12. Also I have experience with a 2 year old boy during 3 months

My name is Beatriz, I'm from Seville (Spain) and I'm studying Advertising and Marketing. I'm a very responsible, cheerful and polite girl. Even though it seems like I'm too young, i'm a very mature person. I love spending time with my friends and my family, but also I like to meet new people and live new experiences. I think I'm a very creative and well- balanced person. I love music, I like do sport, and I could do it with the children if they want to, also I like photography, animals, movies, and I like read good books.

Availability

Will come the 30/09/2016
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Tv producer
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has piercing