profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

ESO y BACHILLERATO
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact

I am an eighteen year old currently on summer vacation, willing to visit back the UK to meet English speakers in order to improve the language i have been practicing most of my life. My hobbies are mostly music, (I also play the guitar), mathematics and physics, which i intend to study at a college level next year. I have already been in the UK several times (4), in periods from a week (On family vacation), to a month (During the official Summer Camps organized by the English academy "Warwick House"). During my first month, couple of years back, i stayed in Lemmington Spa, whereas on my second month in the UK, i stayed in Kennilworth. My experience was great and that is why i look forward to this. I do not mind children, in fact, the ones my host families had where lovely, and I would very much like to encounter that experience again. Most of all, i am willing to spend a great month learning and sharing experiences. If needed and requested, i can send proof of titles, certificates...

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Won't work for one parent family
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Administrative duties in a hospital.
Occupation of father : Chief executive in a Renault department.
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing