profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Final exam at high school (Economics and tourism)
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Looking after children random ages (from 3 years old to 10 years old), now 20 months and 6 months
Childcare experience : Children from 3 years old to 10 years old, now 20 months and 6 months

My name is Katerina and I would like to describe myself with this letter. I live in the Czech republic, in Rokycany. Rokycany is near Pilsen in West Bohemia. But now I am in the UK. I am 19 years old, I have younger sister. I think, that I am creative, independent, positive, friendly, smiling and of course, I am flexible. I studied on The Secondary School of Business, Applied Art and Design. Last year I had final exam. My branch is Ekonomics and Tourism. I really love travelling and children. I love animals, so I am a vegetarian. I have a rabbit and a dog. The rabbit's name is Rosie and the dog's name is Norra. My sister trains Norra and I believe, that they win a competition one day. They are really good! I will be cry, when they win, because I love them. Of course, I have experience with look after children. Last year, I were in Germany for one month and I looked after two children - they are my cousins. I were with them in Germany in July, then they go with their parents to the Czech republic. It is girl and boy, I played with them, I went out with them, I read a fairytales, when they went sleep and so on. For two years I look after three children – two boys and one girl. They are siblings. I spend with them two days a week. We have lot of fun together, I love them! The girls name is Aneta and she is 5 years old. She love, when she is princess and I am her mother – queen. Her brothers are always knights. Names of her brothers are: Vojtech and Radek. Vojtech is 10 years old and Radek is 8 years old. I look after them in friday and saturday evening/night, when they parents go out. My duties in this familly are: playing with children, meals preparation, helping with homeworks, bathing and putting children to bed. My another child for look after was Natalie. I looked after her for two months. She is 8 years old and haven't got any sibling. I really love her because she is amazing. Mostly I spent with her for about two times in a week. I spent with her afternoon, exceptionally evening or night. I picked up her from school and I do with her homeworks. Then we go for a walk, play games, singing or painting. I have some hobbies too. I played the flute for 10 years and for 2 years I played the piano. I really love singing, so I sang for 15 years in a choir. We had so many achievements, for example, we won in a national competition first place. I sing everyday, so I think, I can learn it your children. I really love reading, I think, that I am bookwarm! Sometimes, I write short stories, I like it. My another hobby is dancing. In winter I go to the balls with my friends, we have lot of fun together. And of course, I like travelling. I hope, that one day I visite every continent of the world. I go to the gym too. I love zumba and pilates. In summer, I love running and cycling.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : spiders, snakes
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing