profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Macedonian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

2&3
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Well i have some experience where i been working where i found out that i have passion for kids but if i am honest with you, why do i love doing this is just because i know how is the feeling to be loved by someone, someone who is there to support you, to give you an eye from little bit experience.. So i will really give my best for everyone and share everything with all of you because sharing is caring, i will support kids the all the way, i am not saying that i will paint pink flowers for him/her and making him/her king of the world,(only by request, haha) but my relationship with him will be to support him/her, been around, playing, going in park, and everything what is by request. So what i am trying to say is, that the day one i will enter your house i will have a motto... which is saying: Wake up in the morning, go to sleep at night, between giving my best for the kids and also you're family so i will never regret for anything and hopefully i will never upset any of your family.
Childcare experience : Well i have a professional experience in a family with nine months baby boy, and also with 4 years girl in another family, by request if is needed there will be reference.

First of all I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is moral values and respect for elders. I'm modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I would describe my self as really friendly person, honest person of trust, caring, intelligent, hardworking and ambitious. I have great sense of humor. I'm an easy going person and I don't get easily disturbed by down's in my life. Also I'm good team player and i like doing unusual things, having fun and always on time.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Serbian, Croatian, Bulgarian, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing