profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
39 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : I don´t need visa, I´m EU citizian
Not currently in UK

Degree in pedagogy, Master in E-learning, Now doing my Phd
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have work with kids for many years, taking care of them or as a teacher. I have also worked as social science researcher and vice-director of student residence at University of Oviedo
Childcare experience : I have work as aupair with a single parent British family for 10 months.

Dear family, First of all, I thank you to consider my profile. I am an easy going spanish proffesional and student, who is looking for a summer posiition in Uk, just to save a little money and practice my English. I´m reliable and have loads of pacience with kids. I have been told that I am great cooking healthy meals. I like reading, learning, practicing sports (treking and cycling) and hanging out with my friends. If you look for an educated aupair, stop searching and get intouch with me. Best wishes, María

Availability

Will come the 13/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Interior designer
Occupation of father : Salesman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing