profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Currently in UK

I study General Linguistics and Sign Language; Master´s degree done and now I am studing PhD. (doctoral studies)
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Summer 2005 – Drawing books, Neografia in Martin (Slovak Republic); Summer 2006 – Restaurant waitress in Mošovce (Slovak Republic); Summer 2007 – Au pair in Germany; Working on cruise luxury 3- or 4-star river ships as maid: Summer 2008 – MS Avalon Imagery Summer 2009 – MS Avalon Imagery Summer 2010 – G and P Bellevue Summer 2012 – MS Esmeralda Summer 2014 – A-rosa Flora; 2010 – Journalistic work for newspapers MY; 2014 – 2015 – Editor of e-newspaper MYSLÍMOVINKY (for Deaf); 2014 until now – General Editor of newspaper GAUDIUM (for Deaf)
Childcare experience : Until now I take care of my younger brother (12) whit my mum. As well I worked in Germany (2007) as au-pair, I took care of 3 children. Now I work whit Deaf people and disabled people, what I really love.

I am smiling, flexibile and responsive girl, who likes accountability and accuracy. I love to work whit people, I have a feeling inside for handicap - because I think, any difference is unique.

Availability

Will come the 05/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German, Slovak Sign Language, Czek Sign Language

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing