profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Belgium
Living in Belgium
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

CEB
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I will be a student in last year in September, I went to study in England for 3 months and I want to be in a family to learn more.
Childcare experience : I do a lot of baby-sitting and I love children. Every Wednesday afternoon in Belgium I take care of 4 children and I'm a scout so I pass a lot of time with children, create games,..

My name is Lara, I'm 17 and I'm Belgian so I speak French.I'm a sportive girl, I play hockey, I like running, I'm a scout, I like reading, watch series,... I'm sociable and I learn English for 5 years, but I'm not very good, so I want to improve that. I'd like study for 3 months in England and the way I prefer for that is staying in a English family. So I'm looking for a host family and in exchange, I will take care of children after school and in the weekend.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No washing
No housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Employed
Occupation of father : Independent
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing