profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Greek
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : ID
Not currently in UK

Undergraduate studend of Civil Engineering
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was teaching Greek to Erasmus students in my University
Childcare experience : I have a 7years younger brother and I used to take care of him all the time

I was an Erasmus student in Lisbon Portugal for 6 months this is why I know what means to be a responsible person. I have experience in teaching the Greek language, drawing and tutoring kids since I have a seven years younger brother and a handful of younger cousins. I like outdoors activities, music and movies. I enjoy reading books and cooking. I am a neat person who likes programming. I’m a 23 years old senior student of civil engineering in the Technological Educational Institute of Pireous (Athens). The English language for me is something that comes natural. I have a Proficiency of English from Cambridge University and a Proficiency of English from Michigan University. I also have a certificate level B1 in German and a certificate level A1 in Portuguese. I have drawing skills, guitar and music basic skills and I have attended few free lance culinary seminars. A four year driving license is also acquired The reason why I want to be an au pair is because I want to gain more experience with my big love, kids, before graduating and enhance my teaching skills. London is the city that I love the most and I want to finish my studies and someday live here. My goal is to have a Masters degree in teaching engineering architecture and be a professor someday. For that I need to raise some money because universities in London these days are expensive. I believe families in London are friendly and civilized and I think can provide a good working environment.

Availability

Will come the 27/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Greek, German, Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Pharmacist in private sector
Occupation of father : Engineer in private sector
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing